Lake Lavon Fishing
HomeForumHelpSearchLoginRegister
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
February 25, 2018, 01:23:42 AM

Pages: [1]   Go Down
Morons  (Read 3060 times)

Minnow

I'm new to boating but I cannot figure this one out. I'm over by the island fishing about 50 yards off of the bank, 20ft over some brush (doh I gave away a hot spot). I have my marker on the brush pile. Some jackass comes barreling through pulling a wake boarder right over my marker and between me and the bank. This is like 10ft deep and right past my fishing boat. This is the second time in a month this has happened. Common sense would dictate...this is freaking unsafe and stupid. What the hell is up with these people??? At what point do you throw your anchor in their boat??? Not attached to mine of course icon_smile

Top Bottom  

LLF Fishing Legend

Your local supplier of no-roll weights!

Copy their TX numbers down and report them. Other then that not much you can do.....

-------------------------
Extreme Catfish Angler (I live for the screaming clicker)
Chase "Gibby" Gibson

www.northtexastrophycats.com
www.proanglertackle.com
www.beereadys.com
Top Bottom  
Group: Fishing Guide
LLF Fishing Addict

Tx numbers no good unless you got good clear video of the act. Get used to it will happen again. I have had more problems with fisherman this year than skiers icon_eek
Metromess mentallity i guess

Top Bottom  

LLF Fishing Addict

Just SMILE AND WAVE BOYS, SMILE AND WAVE.........  icon_lol     Just focus on fishing in the fall and winter once they leave the lake.

Joe Simpson
Top Bottom  

LLF Fishing Legend